Cruisin Records

Cruisin Records Logo - Grayscale

Pop-punk Band Odd Duck Joins Cruisin For Debut EP

We’re getting into the resurgence of pop-punk with Indiana band, Odd Duck! The debut EP You’re the One comes out April 1, 2023 on digital and limited edition cassette. Preorder the EP here.


Odd Duck is five friends from Bloomington, Indiana playing total pop-punk bangers about the complexities of the human experience. Featuring Sparky Taylor on vocals, Ben Briles on guitar (Spooky Sleepy), Evan Gornik on guitar (Dead Beach), Nick Romy on bass (Whelmed), and Seth Mutchler on drums.