Cruisin Records Logo - Grayscale

Odd Duck - You're The One

EP out April 1, 2023

Track List

  1. Uh-Oh, I Do It Again
  2. Take Me To The Moon
  3. You’re The One
  4. Hesitation Point
  5. So Sorry Now
  6. Heartbeat Hotline


Pop Punk

For Fans Of:

Private Stream Links:

Press Photos: Download

EP Files for Radio: Download


Odd Duck’s You’re the One is a collection of six absolute pop-punk bangers about love, longing, and heartbreak. Odd Duck is five friends from Bloomington, Indiana playing total pop-punk bangers about the complexities of the human experience. Odd Duck is Sparky Taylor on vocals, Ben Briles on guitar (Spooky Sleepy), Evan Gornik on guitar (Dead Beach), Nick Romy on bass (Whelmed), and Seth Mutchler on drums.




EP Credits:

Singer: Sparky Taylor

Guitar: Ben Briles
Guitar: Evan Gornik

Drums: Seth Mutchler

Bass: Nick Romy

Album art: Sparky Taylor

Upcoming Tour Dates:

3/02 – Bloomington, IN | Ducks in a Stack



Single Description:


“Uh-Oh, I Do It Again”: This song was inspired by Britney Spears’ “Oops!… I Did It Again,” but instead of playing with someone else’s heart, sometimes you get lost in the game and just end up playing yourself. This is a wild and driving pop-punk song about mixtapes, missteps, and falling in love again and again.