Odd Duck

Odd Duck is five friends from Bloomington, Indiana playing total pop-punk bangers about the complexities of the human experience. Featuring Sparky Taylor on vocals, Ben Briles on guitar (Spooky Sleepy), Evan Gornik on guitar (Dead Beach), Nick Romy on bass (Whelmed), and Seth Mutchler on drums.

Latest Release

You’re The One

Music + Merch

You’re The One (2023)
EP – Digital + Cassette